Riddarna

Kontakt

Bokning Sverige
United Stage
Pontus Sillrén
pontus@unitedstage.se
070 298 00 62

Bokning Norge
Goldstar
Torgeir Gullaksen
torgeir@goldstar.no
+47 22 99 30 12

Bokning Finland
Fullsteam
Feniks Willamo
feniks@fullsteam.fi
+358 45 239 0170
Bokning Danmark
3rd Tsunami Agency
Anders Wind
anders@3rd-tsunami.com
+45 35 348 348
Press
Liza Berthelsen
liza@border.se
+46 (0)8-470 51 62
Press Norge
ON IT
Ida Rydeng
ida@on-it-pr.com
+47 90937793
Bandet
info@riddarna.com
Management
Claes Persson / Domestique Mgmt Co
c@domestiquemgmt.com
+46 703 170 482