Riddarna Riddarna

Contact

Booking Sweden
United Stage
Pontus Sillrén
pontus@unitedstage.se
+46 70 298 00 62

Booking Norway
Goldstar
Torgeir Gullaksen
torgeir@goldstar.no
+47 22 99 30 12

Booking Finland
Fullsteam
Feniks Willamo
feniks@fullsteam.fi
+358 45 239 0170

Booking Denmark
3rd Tsunami Agency
Anders Wind
anders@3rd-tsunami.com
+45 35 348 348
Press
Liza Berthelsen
liza@border.se
+46 (0)8-470 51 62
Press Norway
ON IT
Ida Rydeng
ida@on-it-pr.com
+47 90937793

Band contact
info@riddarna.com

Management
Claes Persson / Domestique Mgmt Co
c@domestiquemgmt.com
+46 703 170 482